Skip to main content

Jef Conn Named 2024 Chairman of Texas Realtors

On December 3, 2023, Texas Realtors announced that Jef Conn of Coldwell Banker Commercial in Lubbock was named the 2024 Chairman of the Board. Conn will lead the more than 150,000-member organization, working alongside Chairman-Elect Christy Gessler, Secretary/Treasurer Jennifer Wauhob, President and CEO Travis Kessler, and Immediate Past Chairman Marcus Phipps.

A Seasoned Professional

Conn is no stranger to the real estate industry. He served as president of the Lubbock Association of Realtors in 2017 and received the Texas Realtors William C. Jennings Commercial Transaction of the Year Award in 2016. His experience and commitment to the real estate profession make him an excellent choice for the 2024 Chairman position.

Grateful for the Opportunity

Upon being named Chairman, Conn expressed his gratitude, stating, “It is an honor to represent Texas Realtors and its members in 2024, and I am grateful for the opportunity to bring my knowledge and experiences to the organization.” His enthusiasm and dedication to the industry are evident, and he is well-equipped to lead the organization into the future.

Looking Forward to 2024

As Chairman, Conn will work to further the goals and mission of Texas Realtors. He will collaborate with fellow board members to address the needs of the real estate community, support the organization’s membership, and maintain the high standards for which Texas Realtors is known. With Jef Conn at the helm, Texas Realtors can look forward to a successful and productive 2024.

Orginal article: Link To Article – provided by Kansas City Realtors